favorite things

So, I watch a lot of YouTube videos, TedTalks, anything else people post on the various social media sites and the internet in general. I’m sure you can also tell that I post about a lot of articles and stuff I read. All of this in turn, lead me to create a new category of “favorite things”, where I will be posting these videos and articles and such. Just to share the good stuff!

And, I’m going to start with this. This video was really inspiring, and somewhat emotional; however the theme of it reflects my belief that all people are inherently good. Someone or something just needs to be a catalyst to channel that energy and flow of positivity into the right direction. So take a look, and if you cry, I won’t tell.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

